AKB48 SHOW! Episode 1

I’m a year late on this one but there’s a saying, “There’s no time like the present” and in case you don’t know about the show or  didn’t know its existence well that’s where I come in. Don’t worry this isn’t a review… erm sort of… but I promise there’s a torrent ready to download and I’ll be seeding it for as long as I can. So Welcome to SDB48  I am 1/2 of the members of SDB48 you can call me Jisei.akbSHOW1

Small skits, Music performances and a lecture on AKB48? YES! with behind the scenes look on the 34th Single Senbatsu Janken Tournament in Nippon Budoukan. Guided by Mikichan (Nishino Miki; 西野未姫).  Before I thought there’s 48 members in AKB48. There are actually 85 members! holy crap and that was back in 2013. You know I really think Akimoto always wanted to manage an Idol group. Before he started AKB48 he produced another idol group in the 80’s called “Onyanko Club“. Which probably was a famous group back in the day in Japan but we foreigners have no clue as to who they are. So from 1980 to the creation of AKB48 in 2005… what the hell was I doing 9 years ago… oh right 5th grade elementary. Anyway if you are just getting started on the AKB48 trend then watching AKB48 Show is what you need to catch you up in everything AKB.

Proceed to the download Page in Hello-Online.org by clicking this image
logo (1)
Leave a Reply

